SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Onondaga Historical Association

321 Montgomery St.
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315-428-1864
Fax: 315-471-2133
Website: www.cnyhistory.org
Onondaga Historical Association is on Facebook     Onondaga Historical Association is on Twitter



Onondaga Historical Association Coming Events

The Menagerie: Animals in Art

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, September 29, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, September 30, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 1, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, October 2, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, October 5, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 6, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 7, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 8, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, October 9, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 13, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 14, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 15, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, October 16, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 20, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 21, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 22, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, October 23, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 27, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, October 28, 2022, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, October 29, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, October 30, 2022, 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Price: Free


Onondaga Historical Association
321 Montgomery St., Syracuse

The exhibit explores animals as subjects in artwork. Animals have captured the attention of artists in Onondaga County throughout history. Some are wild animals that are integral to the natural landscape. Others are domestic helpers that assist with transportation or supplying food, or loving companions to their owners. The artwork style ranges from George Knapp's traditional early 20th century to Irene Wood's quirky mid 20th century imagination, and will include wood sculptures created by local artist Juan Taylor. The exhibit will be a treat for all animal and art lovers!


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory ·

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2022 SyracuseArts.net