SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

SUNY Oswego Metro Center at the Atrium

The Atrium, 2 Clinton Square
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: 315.312.2111
amy.bartell@oswego.edu
Website: https://www.oswego.edu/tyler-art-gallery/tyler-art-gallery-suny-oswego-syracuse



SUNY Oswego Metro Center at the Atrium Coming Events

Connie Carroll: Climate Change Series

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, November 20, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, November 27, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 30, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 1, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, December 4, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 7, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 8, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, December 11, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 14, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 15, 2017, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 4, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 5, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, January 8, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 11, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 12, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 18, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 19, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, January 22, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 25, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 26, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, January 29, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


SUNY Oswego Metro Center at the Atrium
2 Clinton Square, Syracuse

Connie Carroll is an accomplished, dynamic illustrator. She combines humor and social commentary with vibrant color and engaging, energetic lines. This series speaks to the impact of climate change, through her commanding, urgent, and timely aesthetic.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2017 SyracuseArts.net