SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Magic Circle Children's Theatre

158 Shotwell Park
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: 315-449-3823
Plays4Kids@aol.com
Magic Circle Children's Theatre is on Facebook    



Magic Circle Children's Theatre Coming Events

Hansel and Gretel

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, April 28, 2018, 12:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, May 5, 2018, 12:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, May 12, 2018, 12:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, May 19, 2018, 12:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, May 26, 2018, 12:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, June 2, 2018, 12:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, June 9, 2018, 12:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, June 16, 2018, 12:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, June 23, 2018, 12:30 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, June 30, 2018, 12:30 PM


Price: $6


Spaghetti Warehouse
689 N. Clinton St., Syracuse

Interactive retelling of the children's classic tale.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2018 SyracuseArts.net