SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Gallery 54

54 E. Genesee St.
Skaneateles, NY 13152
Phone: 315-685-5470
Website: www.gallery54cny.com
Gallery 54 is on Facebook    



Gallery 54 Coming Events

Tomorrow's Photographers Today: Winners from the 2017 CNY Photo Expo

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, November 21, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 23, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, November 24, 2017, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, November 25, 2017, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, November 26, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, November 27, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 30, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Gallery 54
54 E. Genesee St., Skaneateles

This year's CNY Photo Expo was open only to photographers who reside in CNY and to their images of CNY subjects. Gallery 54 is proud to be able to introduce so many photographers whose work is new to much of the Central New York community. This year's judges were photographers Phil Spitz, Norm Schillawaski and Chris Murray, all recognized leaders in the CNY photographic community.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2017 SyracuseArts.net