SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Gallery 54

54 E. Genesee St.
Skaneateles, NY 13152
Phone: 315-685-5470
Website: www.gallery54cny.com
Gallery 54 is on Facebook    



Gallery 54 Coming Events

In Full Color: Mixed Media Collage by Shannon Crandall

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, September 21, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, September 22, 2017, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, September 23, 2017, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Sunday, September 24, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Monday, September 25, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, September 28, 2017, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, September 29, 2017, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, September 30, 2017, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM


Gallery 54
54 E. Genesee St., Skaneateles

Twenty years ago, Shannon Crandall began experimenting with acrylic and collage. She loved the intuitive nature of the art. Today she lets the various elements reveal themselves as she creates many layers of acrylic paint and collage.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2017 SyracuseArts.net