SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Edgewood Gallery

216 Tecumseh Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13224
Phone: 315-445-8111
Website: www.edgewoodartandframe.com



Edgewood Gallery Coming Events

Mediating Illusion

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, November 23, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, November 24, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, November 28, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 29, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, November 30, 2018, 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 1, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 6, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 7, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 8, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 13, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 14, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 15, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 20, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 21, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 22, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, December 26, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 27, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 28, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 29, 2018, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 2, 2019, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 3, 2019, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 4, 2019, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM


Edgewood Gallery
216 Tecumseh Rd., Syracuse

Sally Hootnick: paintings and encaustics ranging from abstract to representational
Dana Stenson: metalsmith jewelry
Millie St. John Schmidt: sculptural and functional ceramics


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2018 SyracuseArts.net