SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Edgewood Gallery

216 Tecumseh Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13224
Phone: 315-445-8111
Website: www.edgewoodartandframe.com



Edgewood Gallery Coming Events

Holiday Show and Sale

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, November 24, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, November 25, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, November 29, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 30, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 1, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 2, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, December 5, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 7, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 8, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 9, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 14, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 15, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 21, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 22, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 23, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, December 26, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 28, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 29, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 30, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 4, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 5, 2018, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM


Edgewood Gallery
216 Tecumseh Rd., Syracuse

Jan Navales: A wide variety of wall art, prints, art quilts, purses and tote bags, and funky jewelry, all created using cottons, silks, leathers, felting, metal, polymer clay, and more
Terry Askey-Cole: "Shards" mosaic "Pot in the Garden" wall art, and nature-inspired stoneware torn bowls and vases


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2017 SyracuseArts.net