SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory Links  
   

Edgewood Gallery

216 Tecumseh Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13224
Phone: 315-445-8111
Website: www.edgewoodartandframe.com



Edgewood Gallery Coming Events

New Ground

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, March 23, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, March 24, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, March 25, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, March 30, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, March 31, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, April 1, 2017, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, April 6, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, April 7, 2017, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM


Edgewood Gallery
216 Tecumseh Rd., Syracuse

Wendy Harris exhibits a variety of media, including oil and acrylic paintings and pastel drawings.
Tom Slocum displays flowing, organic wood sculpture.
Gail Sustare shows beautifully crafted jewelry.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2017 SyracuseArts.net