SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Community Folk Art Center

805 E. Genesee St.
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: 315-442-2230
cfac@syr.edu
Website: www.communityfolkartcenter.org/
Community Folk Art Center is on Facebook     Community Folk Art Center is on Twitter



Community Folk Art Center Coming Events

in the clearing.

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, December 20, 2018, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, December 21, 2018, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, December 22, 2018, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 2, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 3, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 4, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, January 5, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 10, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, January 12, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 17, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, January 19, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 24, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, January 25, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, January 26, 2019, 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, January 31, 2019, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM


Community Folk Art Center
805 E. Genesee St., Syracuse

"in the clearing.", curated by Evan Starling-Davis, is a multidisciplinary art installation exploring the emotional ripple effects of individuals residing within systemic gun violence of America's Rust Belt region. Interrogating the extremities of a community, the ensemble of work combines elements of literature, video art, collage, painting, and audio clippings to framework a sensoria of storytelling— or the sum of one's perception to interpret environment via staged narrative.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2018 SyracuseArts.net