SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

ArtRage Gallery

PO Box 6865
Syracuse, NY 13217
reallyrosie1@juno.com
Website: www.artragegallery.org
ArtRage Gallery is on Facebook     ArtRage Gallery is on Twitter



ArtRage Gallery Coming Events

Discord & Dissent: Commentary on Contemporary Politics by Jim Ridlon

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, June 21, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, June 22, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, June 23, 2018, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, June 28, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, June 29, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, June 30, 2018, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 5, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, July 6, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, July 7, 2018, 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 12, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Friday, July 13, 2018, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Price: Free


ArtRage Gallery
505 Hawley Ave., Syracuse

This collection of assemblages by Cazenovia artist Jim Ridlon represents visual puns reflecting on the inadequacies and inconsistencies of our political systems. The work focuses on points of contention that establish party lines and inhibit the political process. Found objects are used as metaphors that comment on political strategies resulting in positions of power and dominance.


10th Annual ArtRageous Extravaganza

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Saturday, July 14, 2018, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Price: $20


ArtRage Gallery
505 Hawley Ave., Syracuse

Join us for our 10th annual benefit celebration and extravaganza. Back by popular demand is our emcee, actor and activist Karin Franklin-King, and featuring the music of Colleen Kattau and Dos XX.


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2018 SyracuseArts.net