SyracuseArts.Net logo
  Home Calendar Search Directory  
   

Acme Mystery Company

Spaghetti Warehouse
689 N. Clinton St.
Syracuse, NY 13204
Phone: 315-622-2665
acmemys@twcny.rr.com
Website: www.acmemysterytheater.com
Acme Mystery Company is on Facebook     Acme Mystery Company is on Twitter



Acme Mystery Company Coming Events

Deadly Inheritance

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, June 29, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 6, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 13, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 20, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, July 27, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, August 3, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, August 10, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, August 17, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, August 24, 2017, 6:45 PM


Spaghetti Warehouse
689 N. Clinton St., Syracuse

The matriarch of a wealthy family is gravely ill and wishing to settle her estate. First, her long lost younger son must be declared officially dead. That's where the fun begins! Join in as you and the other intensely greedy relatives gather to memorialize "Little Dickie" and battle for position to receive the lion's share of the family's $13 billion fortune. Be careful at this gathering, however — the next memorial could be for you.


Montana Smith and the Curse of the Golden Crocodile

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, September 21, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, September 28, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 5, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 12, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 19, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, October 26, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 2, 2017, 6:45 PM

Save to Google calendar  Save to desktop calendar    Thursday, November 9, 2017, 6:45 PM


Spaghetti Warehouse
689 N. Clinton St., Syracuse

Montana Smith has snatched the Golden Crocodile of the Amazon from its South American home. Now it's about to be unveiled at the Municipal Museum of Natural History, but everyone's been acting rather strangely. Could it be the dreaded Curse of the Golden Crocodile? Hmm? Join us for the gala event of the season to find out (but don't turn your back on the museum staff).


Back

 



Home · Calendar · Search · Directory · Links

 

 

Submit your events to web@syracusearts.net.
© 2001-2017 SyracuseArts.net